Service Updates

To get where you want to go without the fuss it's important to know of any service disruptions.

Train Station Toilet Facilities - Temporary Disruption

Mon 08 Aug

From Monday 8 August until Friday 7 April 2023, there will be disruption to a number of stations to facilitate retiling of some areas.

Find more information on the retiling project.

Stations will be impacted as follows:

Whitfords
Monday 8 until Tuesday 23 August

  • Male toilets will be closed from Monday 8 until Monday 15 August
  • Female toilets will be closed from Tuesday 16 until Tuesday 23 August

Warwick
Wednesday 31 August until Tuesday 13 September

  • Male toilets will be closed.

Bassendean
Monday 10 October until Tuesday 25 October

  • The overpass will be retiled, however access will be maintained for passengers.

Clarkson
Wednesday 26 October until Monday 5 December

  • Male toilets will be closed from Wednesday 26 October until Thursday 3 November
  • Female toilets will be closed from Friday 4 until Wednesday 9 November
  • Accessible toilets will be closed from Thursday 10 until Wednesday 16 November.

Rockingham
Tuesday 6 until Thursday 22 December

  • Female toilets will be closed from Tuesday 6 until Wednesday 14 December
  • Male toilets will be closed from Thursday 15 until Thursday 22 December.

Fremantle
Monday 23 January until Monday 6 February

  • Female toilets will be closed from Tuesday 23 January until Monday 6 February.

Thornlie
Tuesday 7 March until Friday 7 April

  • Male toilets will be closed from Tuesday 7 until Wednesday 15 March
  • Female toilets will be closed from Thursday 16 until Friday 24 March
  • Accessible toilets will be closed from Monday 3 until Friday 7 April.

For any station that doesn’t have a third toilet available, a portable toilet will be available for the length of the works.

For further assistance or to plan your journey call the Transperth InfoLine on 13 62 13 (TIS: 13 14 50) Hearing or speech impaired? Call via NRS 133 677 and ask for 13 62 13.

Theme picker

My Alerts

Sign-up to My Account and activate My Alerts to receive email notifications of changes or disruptions to your services.

If you already have an account, Go to My Account.

Help us help you.
Please provide your name and
SmartRider number (if applicable) below.

Service Updates