Service Updates

To get where you want to go without the fuss it's important to know of any service disruptions.

Route 540 Service Disruption

Mon 07 Nov - Fri 23 Dec

From first to last service on:

  • Monday 7 until Friday 11 November
  • Monday 14 until Friday 18 November
  • Monday 21 until Friday 25 November
  • Monday 28 November until Friday 2 December
  • Monday 5 until Friday 9 December
  • Monday 12 until Friday 16 December
  • Monday 19 until Friday 23 December

Route 540 will be disrupted in order to facilitate road closures.

Route 540 to Kwinana Bus Station

The following stops will not be in use:

  • 24138 (Matson St after Brownell Cr, Medina)
  • 24140 (Hewison Rd after Crabtree Wy, Medina).

The nearest alternative stops will be:

  • 17087 (Gilmore Av before Thomas Rd, Medina)*
  • 28225 (Medina Av after Hewson Rd, Medina).

*Route 540 will service this stop for the duration of the disruption only.

Route 540 to Kwinana Station

The following stops will not be in use:

  • 24139 (Matson St before Brownell Cr, Medina)
  • 24141 (Hewison Rd after Ellis Ct, Medina).

The nearest alternative stop will be:

  • Temporary stop located on Gilmore Ave before Pengilly Rd*.

*Route 540 will service this stop for the duration of the disruption only.

These routes may also experience minor delays as a result of deviations and may not connect with timetabled bus and train services.

For further assistance or to plan your journey call the Transperth InfoLine on 13 62 13 (TIS: 13 14 50) Hearing or speech impaired? Call via NRS 133 677 and ask for 13 62 13.

Theme picker

My Alerts

Sign-up to My Account and activate My Alerts to receive email notifications of changes or disruptions to your services.

If you already have an account, Go to My Account.

Service Updates